Restaurants

Landhaus Restaurant, Kutscherstube and Lakeside Terrace

 
The light-filled Landhaus Restaurant with a wonderful view of the park and lake is a piece of heaven in every season. In summer the lakeside terrace invites its guests to relax and enjoy the tranquillity.
 
We serve a light, fine cuisine using the freshest seasonal and local produce. In our cosy wooden Kutscherstube you can enjoy the wonderful, fresh cuisine of the Landhaus Restaurant, or simply relax with a glass of wine. Flexibility is very important to us; anything is possible; from white Bavarian sausages for breakfast to a summer barbecue, or multi course gala menu. Just tell us, what you desire.

 

Gourmet-Restaurant Forellenstube

 
The exclusive small gem of our restaurants is our fine gourmet restaurant, Forellenstube, with just 20 seats. Boasting wonderful views across the trout lake, fine fabrics and stunning furniture make this a special highlight of our hotel. Our kitchen team have created an innovative gourmet menu inspired by the classic Italian and Alsatian cuisine. On the wine list, connoisseurs are sure to find the right drop.
 
© 2013 mag-werbung Agency for Communication

Restaurants

Landhaus-Restaurant, Kutscherstube und Seeterrasse

 
Im lichtdurchfluteten Landhaus-Restaurant mit dem wundervollen Blick über Park und See ist der Gast zu jeder Jahreszeit dem Himmel ein Stück näher. Im Sommer lädt die Seeterrasse mit 110 Plätzen zum Verweilen und Genießen ein.
 
Hier servieren wir eine leichte, feine Küche mit frischesten saisonalen und regionalen Produkten. In unserer gemütlichen, in Holz gestalteten Kutscherstube genießt man die wundervolle, frische Küche des Landhaus-Restaurants und kann auch einfach mal nur ein Gläschen Wein genießen … Flexibilität wird bei uns sehr groß geschrieben, vom Weißwurstfrühstück über ein sommerliches Barbecue bis zum mehrgängigen Galamenü ist alles möglich!

 

Gourmet-Restaurant Forellenstube

 
Das exklusive, feine und kleine Highlight der Gastronomie ist unser Gourmetrestaurant Forellenstube mit 20 Sitzplätzen. Mit wundervollem Blick auf den Forellensee besticht das Herzstück des Hauses durch feine Stoffe und edles Mobiliar. Hier kredenzt unser Küchenteam innovative Gourmetmenüs, inspiriert von der klassischen, italienischen und elsässischen Küche. In der Weinkarte finden Kenner und Lustweintrinker immer den richtigen Tropfen.
 
© 2013 mag-werbung Agentur für Kommunikation